[Aabs-forum] Correction to National Student Division Committee List

Darian Smith dsmithnfb at gmail.com
Sun Nov 17 16:55:34 UTC 2013

Hi all,
  The Correct e-mail address to use for  for contacting  Justin Salisbury is: justin.salisbury at earthlink.net	 
 Aside  from this correction, all other committee chairs and their  contact information is accurate.
  Reminder should you have any questions, please feel free  to contact any of the board including President Sean Whalen at nabs.president at gmail.com.

More information about the AABS-Forum mailing list