[Nfbk] NFBGL luncheon?

cindy smith cindy.smith8109 at aol.com
Sat Apr 7 23:32:33 UTC 2012

Hi scot, this is Cindy Smith.  Saundra Williams is the new President,  
I am the VP., Maria Jones is the treasurer, and Denise Franklin is the  
secretary.  The new board members are Katy Adkins and Melany Pescoe.
We missed you, we did have a good meeting, Anna Gregory won the annual  
Mitty Lake award this year.  Jack Fox spoke to us, he is a reader at  
APH, and former radio host on WHAS.  He was very interesting and  
entertaining.  The food from Mark's Feed Store was enjoyed very much,  
in my impression.
Maybe we'll see you at one of our meetings soon.

Cindy Smith

On Apr 7, 2012, at 6:08 PM, Scott Spaulding wrote:

> How did it go? I had to go up to corydon for a surprise party for my  
> grandma's 80th birthday, so I could not be at the luncheon too. Who  
> are the new board members?
> Scott Spaulding
> Sent from my iPad
> _______________________________________________
> Nfbk mailing list
> Nfbk at nfbnet.org
> http://nfbnet.org/mailman/listinfo/nfbk_nfbnet.org
> To unsubscribe, change your list options or get your account info  
> for Nfbk:
> http://nfbnet.org/mailman/options/nfbk_nfbnet.org/cindy.smith8109%40aol.com

More information about the NFBK mailing list