[Nfbmo] Door Prize Chair has been selected for the 2010 state convention

Gary Horchem ghorchem at gary-springfield-mo.net
Sat Apr 11 21:18:44 UTC 2009

Hello form Springfield the chapter is now accepting door prizes for the 2010
state convention Jenifer Huckaby is our door prize chair please bring your
door prizes to her at when you come to the 2010 state convention or you may
ship or mail them to:


1919 South Market Street
Springfield MO, 65807

Have a wonderful Easter Gary Horchem

More information about the NFBMO mailing list