[Nfbmo] Fw: Action needed

Gary Wunder gwunder at earthlink.net
Wed Mar 17 12:58:26 UTC 2010

----- Original Message ----- 
From: Brian Wekamp 
To: gary wunder 
Sent: Wednesday, March 17, 2010 1:01 AM
Subject: Action needed

Hello Gary:

Can you forward.

Hello Everyone:

The House Budget committee is going to start mark on the Dese budget today.

This is where they decide on each budget item.

We need to contact the House budget committee members and encourage them to keep the funding in the Dese budget for the Blindness skills specialist program.

Below is the list of Committee members.

Committee Members

Icet, Allen, Chair
Stream, Rick, Vice Chair
Bringer, Rachel L.
Bruns, Mark J.
Carter, Chris
Cunningham, Mike
Curls, Shalonn "KiKi"
Dethrow, Mike
Faith, Sally
Flanigan, Tom
Harris, Belinda
Hobbs, Steve
Hoskins, Denny
Hughes, Leonard S.
Kander, Jason
Kelly, Chris
Komo, Sam
Lampe, Sara
McClanahan, Rebecca Payne
Morris, James
Rucker, Martin T.
Sater, David
Schaaf, Robert
Scharnhorst, Dwight
Schlottach, Charles
Silvey, Ryan
Storch, Rachel
Thomson, Mike
Wasson, Jay



  Date: Tuesday, March 16, 2010
  Time: 8:00 a.m.
  If you have any questions please give me a call.
  Thank You
  Brian Wekamp
  573 635 6943

More information about the NFBMO mailing list