[Nfbmo] Missouri House of Representatives Budget Committee

fred olver goodfolks at charter.net
Mon Feb 20 23:04:28 UTC 2012

Missouri House of Representatives Budget Committee



(all phone numbers begin with: 573-751- and last 4 numbers will be next to Representative’s names)


Silvey, Ryan, Chair  Phone:  5282

      Email:  Ryan.Silvey at house.mo.gov   county:  Clay


Stream, Rick, Vice Chair  Phone:  4069

     Email:  Rick.Stream at house.mo.gov   County:  Saint Louis 

Allen, Sue  Phone:   9765

     Email:  Sue.Allen at house.mo.gov    County:  Saint louis

Asbury, Randy  Phone:  6566

     Email:  Randy.Asbury at house.mo.gov    Counties:  Charlton, Randolph, Macon

Burlison, Eric  Phone:  0136

     Email:  Eric.Burlison at house.mo.gov    County:  Greene

Carter, Chris  Phone:  7605

     Email:  Chris.Carter at house.mo.gov    County:  Saint Louis City

Cauthorn, John  Phone:  9458

     Email:  John.Cauthorn at house.mo.gov    Counties;  Audrain, Calloway, Monroe, boone

Flanigan, Tom  Phone:  5458

     Email:  Thomas.Flanigan at house.mo.gov     County:  Jasper

Grisamore, Jeff  Phone;  1456

     Email:  Jeff.Grisamore at house.mo.gov     County:  Jackson

Guernsey, Casey4285

     Email:  Casey.Guernsey at house.mo.gov    Counties:  Sullivan, Mercer, Gentry, Daviess, Grundy, Worth, Harrison

Haefner, Marsha  Phone:  3762

     Email:  Marsha.Haefner at house.mo.gov     County:  Saint Louis

Hoskins, Denny  Phone:  4302

     Email:  Denny.Hoskins at house.mo.gov    County:  Johnson

Hough, Lincoln  Phone:  9809

     Email:  Lincoln.Hough at house.mo.gov    County:  Greene


Keeney, Shelley  Phone:  5912

     Email:  Shelley.Keeney at house.mo.gov    Counties:  Bolinger, Madison, Wayne

Kelly, Chris  Phone:  4189

     Email:  Chris.Kelly at house.mo.gov     County:  Boone

Kirkton, Jeanne  Phone:  1285

     Email:  Jeanne.Kirkton at house.mo.gov   County:  Saint Louis

Lair, Mike  Phone:  2917

      Email:  Mike.Lair at house.mo.gov   Counties:  Clinton, Livingston, Caldwell, Carroll

Lampe, Sara  Phone:  1460

     Email:  Sara.Lampe at house.mo.gov    County:  Greene

McCann Beatty, Gail  Phone:  2124

     Email:  Gail.Beatty at house.mo.gov    Counties:  Kansas City, Jackson

McManus, Kevin  Phone:  9469

     Email:  Kevin.McManus at house.mo.gov    Counties:  Jackson, Kansas City

Montecillo, Genise  Phone:  9472

     Email:  Genise.Montecillo at house.mo.gov   County: Saint Louis County, Saint Louis City

Nasheed, Jamilah  Phone:  4415

      Email:  Jamilah.Nasheed at house.mo.gov    County:  Saint Louis City

Parkinson, Mark  Phone:  2949

     Email:  Mark.Parkinson at house.mo.gov    County:  Saint Charles

Rizzo, John  Phone:  3310

     Email:  John.Rizzo at house.mo.gov    County:  Kansas City

Sater, David  Phone:  1480

     Email:  David.Sater at house.mo.gov   Counties:  Stone, Barry

Scharnhorst, Dwight  Phone:  4392

     Email:  Dwight.Scharnhorst at house.mo.gov    County:  Saint Louis

Schatz, Dave  Phone:  6668

     Email:  Dave.Schatz at house.mo.gov   Counties:  Gasconade, Franklin, Crawford

Shively, Tom  Phone:  4065

     Email:  Tom.Shively at house.mo.gov    Counties:  Macon, Linn, Shelby, Sullivan

Thomson, Mike  Phone:  9465

     Email:  Mike.Thomson at house.mo.gov    Counties:  Holt, Worth, Atchison, Nodaway


http://www.dealingwithvisionloss.com  For some of us it's a way of life and for some of us it just makes life easier. Fred Olver

More information about the NFBMO mailing list