[Nfbmo] Convention Committees for 2012

Gary Wunder GWunder at earthlink.net
Thu Jan 19 16:56:54 UTC 2012

Please let me know if you find any mistakes.


Convention Committees for 2012

National Federation of the Blind of Missouri



Nominations: Shelia Wright, Chairman; Tom Stevens; Robin Sweitser; Chris
Parsons; Chris Tisdal; Rita Lynch; Helen Parker


Resolutions: Dacia Luck, Chairman; Ruby Polk; Larry Arnold; Julie Salih; Jim
Moynihan; Melissa Smith, Kathe Hooton


tenBroek: Debbie Wunder, Chairman; Jackie Peters; Gary Horchem; Julie
McGinnity; Jerry Wilson; Phyllis Wilson; Fran Morris


Jernigan: Jerry Wells, Chairman; Ruby Polk, Shelia Wright



-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: Convention Committees for 2012.doc
Type: application/msword
Size: 27648 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://nfbnet.org/pipermail/nfbmo_nfbnet.org/attachments/20120119/cf00cbb3/attachment.doc>

More information about the NFBMO mailing list