[Nfbmo] Lewis and Clark Chapter Elections

carol j coulter cjcoulter at centurytel.net
Mon Dec 14 19:32:51 UTC 2015

Congrats to all of you.

-----Original Message----- 
From: Randy Carmack via Nfbmo
Sent: Saturday, December 12, 2015 10:31 PM
To: NFB of Missouri Mailing List
Cc: Randy Carmack
Subject: [Nfbmo] Lewis and Clark Chapter Elections

Today the Lewis and Clark Chapter held their annual elections.  The results
are as follows:

President: Chris Tisdal
Vice President: Jenny Carmack
Secretary: Stephanie McDowell
Treasurer: Randy Carmack
Nfbmo mailing list
Nfbmo at nfbnet.org
To unsubscribe, change your list options or get your account info for Nfbmo:

More information about the NFBMO mailing list