[Nfbmo] Columbia Chapter 2016 Officers

Brittany B bkbsmile at msn.com
Tue Nov 24 16:22:33 UTC 2015

Happy Thanksgiving, NFBMO family! I am thankful to be a part of this great organization!

Here is the Columbia chapter's list of officers for 2016:
President - Debbie Wunder
Vice President - Dacia Cole
Secretary - Brittany Berk
Treasurer - Carol Coulter
Historian/Board Member - Gene Coulter

Congratulations and here's to another year of working to improve the lives of the blind!

Peace & Love,Brittany K. Berk, secretaryNFB of Missouri-Columbia Chapterbkbsmile at msn.com(573)777-2305 		 	   		  

More information about the NFBMO mailing list