[NFBMO] Please Use This List For Committees

Shelia Wright sbwright95 at gmail.com
Fri Mar 15 03:29:20 UTC 2019

I am reposting my last message as I should have shown Dan Keller as the
Show-Me Chapter Resolution Committee member. Now that I have confused
everyone, I ask that  the real Show-Me Member on Resolutions please show-up.


2019 Nominating Committee

Rita Lynch, Chair - Jefferson City Chapter

Daniel Garcia - Kansas City Chapter

Randy Carmack - Lewis & Clark

Debbie Wunder - Columbia

Roger Crome - Mineral Area

Amy Wilson - Old Drum

Ben Vercellone - Springfield

Carol Morgan - Show Me


2019 Resolutions Committee

Gary Wunder - Chair - Columbia

Chris Griggs - Jefferson City 

Willa Patterson - Kansas City 

Stephanie McDowell - Lewis & Clark

Roger Crome - Mineral Area

Amy Wilson - Old Drum

Becky Boyer - Springfield

Dan Keller - Show Me



Thanks for reading this to the very end and discard my previous message.





Shelia Wright, President

National Federation of the Blind of Missouri

7928 NW Milrey Drive, Kansas City, MO 64152


President at nfbmo.org <mailto:President at nfbmo.org> 

www.nfbmo.org <http://www.nfbmo.org> 


The National Federation of the Blind is a community of members and friends
who believe in the hopes and dreams of the nation's blind. Every day we work
together to help blind people live the lives they want.


More information about the NFBMO mailing list