[NFBMO] Appointment of New Committee

Shelia Wright sbwright95 at gmail.com
Tue Oct 6 13:58:47 UTC 2020

The special Committee on New Program Opportunities will consider proposals
for new programs being considered to help develop the ideas and make
recommendations to the board . The Committee members are: Becky Boyer -
Chair, Daniel Garcia, Melissa Kane, Dennis Miller, Tezzie Wells, Cory
McMahon, and Jenny Carmack. My earlier post did not include the entire





Shelia Wright, President

National Federation of the Blind of Missouri

7928 NW Milrey Drive, Kansas City, MO 64152


President at nfbmo.org <mailto:President at nfbmo.org> 

www.nfbmo.org <http://www.nfbmo.org> 


The National Federation of the Blind is a community of members and friends
who believe in the hopes and dreams of the nation's blind. Every day we work
together to help blind people live the lives they want.


More information about the NFBMO mailing list