[NFBMO] Announcing The 2021-22 Missouri Association of Blind Students Division Officers & Board Members

Seyoon Choi schoi09 at outlook.com
Tue Mar 30 01:41:08 UTC 2021

Hello to our 2021 NFB of Missouri affiliate members and leaders,

I write to you with joy and excitement as a newly elected president of the Missouri Association of Blind Students, a division of the   National Federation of the Blind of missouri. I could not be more proud to announce our 2021-2022’s newly elected officers and board members to carry the division forward. Our election was held at our division business meeting, coinciding with our affiliate’s 59th annual state convention, which concluded yesterday. We are eager to bring the division forward and support blind students across the state of Missouri and beyond and serve as a vehicle for collective action.

President: Seyoon Choi
Vice President: Aida talic, 2021 scholarship winner
Treasurer: Nancy Aguilera, 2021 scholarship winner
Secretary: Sam Doman
Board member 1: tiger Patton
Board member 2: Svetta Ehlers

We are eager to strengthen our division and build the federation together!

Seyoon Choi

Seyoon Choi, he/him/his
President: Missouri Association of Blind Students
Co-chair | Outreach Committee
National Association of Blind Students
schoi09 at outlook.com<mailto:schoi09 at outlook.com>
(314) 650-8306

More information about the NFBMO mailing list