[nfbwatlk] Member list update

Gloria Whipple ladygloria at webband.com
Sat Mar 5 20:04:02 CST 2011

Hi Mike and listers


Here is the Inland Empire member list update.


Maria Bradford

Kyle Woodard

Stacy and Ryan Strickland

Dolores keyser

Cody Christianson

Chris Moreland

Lark Braun

Roberta and Jim Carson

Chris Annis and Amy

Paul and Gloria Whipple


Thank you,




Gloria Whipple

Corresponding Secretary

Inland Empire chapter

nfb of WA


More information about the nfbwatlk mailing list