[Ohio-talk] Second NFB of NJ Technology Conference Call

mzavoli at roadrunner.com mzavoli at roadrunner.com
Mon Jun 19 00:06:26 UTC 2017


Greetings Friends,

I just received a message from the NFB of New Jersey Technology Division, and I thought you might like to know more about the next conference call.  Please read on for details.

Subject: [Nfbnet-members-list] 2nd NFBNJ Technology Division seminar call, June 29th with Anil Lewis 
Priority: Normal Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017 2:36 PM Size: 18 KB 
Attachments:

>From the desk of NFBNJ President Joe Ruffalo.

Received from Jane Degenshein, President, NJ Technology Division.

After our successful first national tech division seminar conference call in March with Scott White with NFB-NEWSLINE® and KNFB Reader,Many   requests
came via email for more of these educational  opportunities.

The National Federation of the Blind of New Jersey’s technology division is proud to announce our second installment: An evening with Anil Lewis, Executive
Director, National Federation of the Blind Jernigan Institute. We will feature the educational programs and projects directed by Anil, discussion pertaining
to the Independence Market, the upcoming STEM (Science Technology, Engineering, and Math) summer event, the International Braille and Technology Center,
the Jacobus tenBroek Library and much more.

Join us on Thursday, June 29 at 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, and 5 PM Pacific.

Dial: 1 515 604 9570

Code: 612068 Pound

If you have any specific questions for Anil Lewis, kindly email Janie Degenshein at:

jdegen16 at comcast.net

and put tech div seminar in the subject line.

To learn how to listen to previous seminar calls, please visit 
www.nfbnj.org/technology-seminars.

Looking forward to a powerful and rewarding seminar with you!

Keep Smiling,
Janie Degenshein
Happiness isn't having what you want, but wanting what you already have!
Facilitator of ECHO (Eyes Closed Hearts Open)
state affiliate board member
President of the senior division of the National Federation of the Blind of New Jersey
President of the Technology division of the National federation of the Blind of New Jersey
NFBNJ Newsline coordinator
jdegen16 at comcast.net

Keep Smiling,

Forwarded by:

Brian A. Mackey

Brian A. Mackey

Owner, Mackey Enterprises, LLC

Treasurer & Webmaster, National Federation of the Blind of New Jersey

Member, National Federation of the Blind (NFB) Blind Users Innovating & Leading Design (BUILD) Team

609-953-6988

Bmackey88 at gmail.com

“Happy are those who dream dreams and are willing to pay the price to make those dreams come true”      

-Vince Papale

_______________________________________________ 
NFBNet-Members-List mailing list 
NFBNet-Members-List at nfbnet.org
 
List archives:  <
http://www.nfbnet.org/pipermail/nfbnet-members-list_nfbnet.org>
 
Milena Zavoli 





More information about the Ohio-Talk mailing list