[Ohio-talk] FW: 10 29 18 funny

Wanda Sloan wsloan118 at roadrunner.com
Mon Oct 29 14:16:18 UTC 2018


 

 

From: Wayne [mailto:wjeff2 at aol.com] 
Sent: Monday, October 29, 2018 5:24 AM
To: akennershirells at aol.com; marshallby7655 at aol.com; Michjeff42 at aol.com; tjnpc at aol.com; sssamjeff at aol.com; srd0202 at aol.com; User104473 at aol.com; vkfunder at aol.com; vanillah513 at aol.com; mrdiabetes1 at aol.com; Gloris Daniels <dgdaniels339 at aol.com>; vbry13741 at aol.com; Allen Anderson <aanderson11 at carolina.rr.com>; Derhyl Pruitt <pruitt at pruittmillergroup.com>; Judy Fulmer <beechtreehill at windstream.net>; bobbylwebster <bobbylwebster at gmail.com>; Bradford Roberts <bradford7 at windstream.net>; Eric Smith <ewsmith at bellsouth.net>; ashton704 at hotmail.com; devonjefferson at hotmail.com; Felicia Allen <fallen.felicia at gmail.com>; jefferson4989 at msn.com; lenora_berryman at yahoo.com; mfmendoz at hargray.com; lub424 at comcast.net; Sandra Jefferson Fox <sjfox at amasys.com>; Victor Brown <vbrownlaw at yahoo.com>; Dennis Yatras <dyatras at amasys.com>; Dolly Baxter <dbaxter at mabnc.org>; H. Diane Thornton <hdt at duke.edu>; Marilyn F Williams <marfrwms at yahoo.com>; Mary Lee O'Daniel <maryleodaniel at bellsouth.net>; Sarah Heinrich <sheinrich831 at gmail.com>; Sarah Heinrich <cvrtheinrich at gmail.com>; Sarah Lawrence <salawr81 at gmail.com>; Pete Silver <jsilver6 at comcast.net>; Travis Wilson <tbw_1 at msn.com>; Yvonne Stovall <nursemania at yahoo.com>; Sarah Milledge <smilledge at mabnc.org>; Shirley Griffin <shirley27530 at gmail.com>; Jerry Munden <jerrymunden at carolina.rr.com>; VasantGarcia at azdes.gov; wsloan118 at roadrunner.com
Subject: 10 29 18 funny

 

 

 

 

Two drunks are driving down the road drinking beer. All of a sudden they see a police car lights flashing in the rear view mirror. “What are we going to do?” asks the drunk passenger.

“Don’t worry, I know what to do. Peel the label off your bottle and stick it to your forehead. Let me do all the talking.”

They pull over and the cop gets out. “May I see your license and your registration?” he asks. The guy gives him his license. “Have you been drinking?”

“No officer. We haven’t.”

“Well, you were weaving back and forth. Are you sure you haven’t had anything to drink?” The officer asked.

“I swear officer. I haven’t had a sip.”

“Well, why do you have beer labels on your foreheads?”

The man answers, “These aren’t labels. We are alcoholics, and we’re on the patch.”

 

Sent from Mail <https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=550986>  for Windows 10

 



More information about the Ohio-Talk mailing list