[NFBWATlk] more cosponsors on the Access Technology Affordability Act

Marci Carpenter mjc59 at comcast.net
Fri Mar 12 00:46:52 UTC 2021

The list of 62 cosponsors on HR 431 now includes Jaime Herrera Beutler, Suzan DelBene and Cathy McMorris Rodgers.

Senator Patty Murray is a cosponsor of the  bill in the Senate (S 212). 

Great work everyone!


Sent from Marci's iPhone

More information about the NFBWATlk mailing list