[NFBMO] Announcement of Our 2020 Convention Committees

Shelia Wright sbwright95 at gmail.com
Tue Dec 31 23:36:42 UTC 2019

Below are the  2020 Convention Committees.



Gary Wunder, Chair

Willa Patterson

Rita Lynch

Randy Carmack

Charlotte Belmyer

Dennis Miller

Amy Wilson

Roger Crome

Gary Horchem




Melissa Kane, Chair

Daniel Garcia

Carol Coulter

Stephanie McDowell

Carol Morgan

Amy Wilson

Roger Crome

Becky Boyer



tenBroek Award Committee

Jenny Carmack, Chair

Gene Coulter

Ruby Polk

Kathy Hurley

Dan Keller

Amy Wilson

Roger Crome

Ben Vercellone



Jernigan Award (the last three recipients)

Julie McGinnity, Chair

Chris Tisdal

Dacia Cole




Shelia Wright, President

National Federation of the Blind of Missouri

7928 NW Milrey Drive, Kansas City, MO 64152


President at nfbmo.org <mailto:President at nfbmo.org> 

www.nfbmo.org <http://www.nfbmo.org> 


The National Federation of the Blind is a community of members and friends
who believe in the hopes and dreams of the nation's blind. Every day we work
together to help blind people live the lives they want.


More information about the NFBMO mailing list