[NFBMO] Announcing The 2022-23 Missouri Association of Blind Students Board Members

Seyoon Choi, Missouri Student president schoi at nfbmo.org
Tue Apr 5 15:49:25 UTC 2022

Good morning,

Hope you're able to ease back into your normal routine after an exciting gathering at our 60th convention in Springfield. I have yet to rest as I'm in Blue Springs attending the Power Up assistive technology conference. That said, our student division had a terrific annual business at the convention last Friday evening and I wanted to express my gratitude and participation on your attendance despite our late night meeting. Now, it's time to formally announce our newly elected board members, officers remains the same and will be up for election next calendar year.

President: Seyoon Choi
Vice President: Aida Talic
Secretary: Sam Doman
Treasurer: Nancy Aguilera
Board member 1: Cory McMahon
Board member 2: Sarah Coccovizzo

Congratulations to all! We are building our student division and our federation, together! 


Sent from my iPhone

The National Federation of the Blind knows that blindness is not the 
characteristic that defines you or your future. Every day we raise the 
expectations of blind people, because low expectations create obstacles 
between blind people and our dreams. You can live the life you want; 
blindness is not what holds you back.


More information about the NFBMO mailing list