[Nfb-seniors] first 2018 National Senior division Conference Call - This Thursday!

Dianne Hemphill diannehemphill at cox.net
Sat Mar 24 14:57:16 UTC 2018


…this call really covered a lot of important things we, here in Kansas, want to continue the discussion during our upcoming  call in meeting - Tuesday, April 10. 7 PM  Central time. Please join us if you can. Here’s the call in number plus  access code:
1-916-235-1420
access with: 879925 pound
Dianne Hemphill
NFB of Kansas
Senior’s Division

> On Mar 22, 2018, at 4:17 PM, Barbara Shaidnagle via NFB-Seniors <nfb-seniors at nfbnet.org> wrote:
> 
> That was a nice phone conference.  It was interesting hearing about where
> Art and Ruth live.  I hope maybe a future call can address the problem Joe
> in D.C. is having of moving to Florida and wanting the kind of place where
> I live, in independent living not affiliated with a medical facility, no
> need of a buy in, just a mere rental.
> 
> On Tue, Mar 20, 2018 at 8:32 PM, Robert Leslie Newman via NFB-Seniors <
> nfb-seniors at nfbnet.org> wrote:
> 
>> Dear NFB Seniors
>> 
>> Announcement: First Senior Division Conference Call Spring 2018: Reminder
>> 
>> 
>> 
>> Topic: Downsizing-Transitioning to a new home
>> 
>> Date:  Thursday, March 22, 2018
>> 
>> Time: 4:00 Eastern, 3:00 Central, 2:00 Mountain, 1:00 Pacific Time.
>> 
>> Phone#: We have a new conference call number- 1-515 603-3166 with the same
>> access code: 759633PoundSign
>> 
>> 
>> 
>> About the topic: Facilitators are Arthur Schriber and Diane McGeorge-
>> Downsizing-Transitioning to a new home: When to move? Where to move? What
>> to
>> take?
>> 
>> 
>> 
>> Please join this group of animated Federationists and share your stories,
>> experiences and tips for downsizing and moving to a new location.
>> 
>> 
>> 
>> Senior Division, President Ruth Sager
>> 
>> 
>> 
>> More dates for 2018 are coming!
>> 
>> 
>> 
>> 
>> 
>> _______________________________________________
>> NFB-Seniors mailing list
>> NFB-Seniors at nfbnet.org
>> http://nfbnet.org/mailman/listinfo/nfb-seniors_nfbnet.org
>> Division website:  http://seniors.nfb.org
>> To unsubscribe, change your list options or get your account info for
>> NFB-Seniors:
>> http://nfbnet.org/mailman/options/nfb-seniors_nfbnet.
>> org/bshaid%40gmail.com
>> 
> 
> 
> 
> -- 
> 
> 
> http://www.amazon.com/Wisp-Barbara-Shaidnagle/dp/1511630515/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8
> 
> 
> 
> http://www.amazon.com/Trashy-White-Girls-Barbara-Shaidnagle/dp/1512159948/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8
> 
> DeColores
> Barbara
> _______________________________________________
> NFB-Seniors mailing list
> NFB-Seniors at nfbnet.org
> http://nfbnet.org/mailman/listinfo/nfb-seniors_nfbnet.org
> Division website:  http://seniors.nfb.org
> To unsubscribe, change your list options or get your account info for NFB-Seniors:
> http://nfbnet.org/mailman/options/nfb-seniors_nfbnet.org/diannehemphill%40cox.net




More information about the NFB-Seniors mailing list